Dates + Seating Charts

Dates

Thur January 16 – 5.30PM | Doors open 5PM
Fri January 17 – 6.30PM | Doors open 6PM
Sat January 18 – 6.30 PM | Doors open 6PM
Sun January 19 – 4.30PM | Doors open 4PM

Thur January 23 – 5.30PM | Doors open 5PM
Fri January 24 – 6.30PM | Doors open 6PM
Sat January 25 – 6.30 PM | Doors open 6PM
Sun January 26 – 4.30PM | Doors open 4PM

Fri January 31 – 6.30PM | Doors open 6PM
Sat February 1 – 6.30 PM | Doors open 6PM
Sun February 2 – 4.30PM | Doors open 4PM

Thur February 6 – 5.30PM | Doors open 5PM
Fri February 7 – 6.30PM | Doors open 6PM
Sat February 8 – 6.30 PM | Doors open 6PM

Seating Chart

Tickets may be purchased by calling 204.902.0731 or by email.