Dates + Seating Charts

Dates

Thur January 17 – 5.30PM | Doors open 5PM
Fri January 18 – 6.30PM | Doors open 6PM
Sat January 19 – 6.30 PM | Doors open 6PM
Sun January 20 – 4.30PM | Doors open 4PM

Thur January 24 – 5.30PM | Doors open 5PM
Fri January 25 – 6.30PM | Doors open 6PM
Sat January 26 – 6.30 PM | Doors open 6PM
Sun January 27 – 4.30PM | Doors open 4PM

Fri February 1 – 6.30PM | Doors open 6PM
Sat February 2 – 6.30 PM | Doors open 6PM
Sun February 3 – 4.30PM | Doors open 4PM

Thur February 7 – 5.30PM | Doors open 5PM
Fri February 8 – 6.30PM | Doors open 6PM
Sat February 9 – 6.30 PM | Doors open 6PM

Seating Charts

Charts updated: Tuesday, December 11,  8.45 PM

Available seats are visible by seat number; sold seats are indicated with a red dot. Please note that seating charts are current as of the date and time indicated — seats shown as available may have been sold since the last update.